Branches

Asingan Branch


94 P. Ramos St., Poblacion West, Asingan, Pangasinan 2439
asingan.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Bacolod Branch


Insular Life Bldg., Galo corner Lacson Sts., Bacolod City
bacolod.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Baguio Branch


Post Office Loop, Upper Session Road, Baguio City 2600
baguio.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Cagayan de Oro Branch


PPC Bldg., Rizal corner Chavez Sts., Cagayan de Oro City 9000
cagayan.de.oro.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Cebu Branch


GMT I Bldg., corner P. Del Rosario & Junquera Sts., Cebu City 6000
cebu.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Dagupan Branch


PPC Bldg. A.B. Fernandez Avenue, Dagupan City 2400
dagupan.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Davao Branch


G/F Dakudao Bldg., San Pedro St., Davao City 8000
davao.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Dipolog Branch


Felicidad II Building, Quezon Avenue, Miputak, Dipolog City
dipolog.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Himamaylan Branch


GM Bldg., Rizal St., Brgy. 2, Himamaylan City, Negros Occidental
himamaylan.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Iloilo Branch


John A. Tan Bldg., corner Iznart-Magsaysay Sts., Iloilo City 5000
iloilo.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Legazpi Branch


Rizal St., Legaspi City, Albay 4500
legazpi.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Lipa Branch


RVR Building, C.M. Recto Avenue corner Rizal Streets, Lipa City
lipa.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Mabalacat Branch


Mac Arthur Highway, Dau, Mabalacat, Pampanga
mabalacat.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Malolos Branch


F. Estrella St., corner M. Tengco Sts., Malolos, Bulacan 3000
malolos.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Manila - Head Office


Postbank Center, Liwasang Bonifacio, Manila 1000
main.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Manolo Fortich Branch


Sayre Highway, Poblacion, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon 8703
manolo.fortich.branch@postbank.gov.ph

MBO Bacacay


Municipal Hall Magsaysay Avenue, Bacacay Albay
mbo.bacacay@postbank.gov.ph

MBO Binmaley


PPC Bldg. Luna St. Poblacion, Binmaley,Pangasinan
mbo.binmaley@postbank.gov.ph

MBO Bombon


San Isidro, Bombon, Camarines Sur
mbo.bombon@postbank.gov.ph

MBO Bula


Municipal Hall Salvacion, Bula, Camarines Sur
mbo.bula@postbank.gov.ph

MBO Malinao


Municipal Hall, Malinao Albay
mbo.malinao@postbank.gov.ph

MBO Mapandan


Municipal Hall Bldg. Poblacion, Mapandan, Pangasinan
mbo.mapandan@postbank.gov.ph

Naga Branch


CT Castro Bldg., Panganiban Drive, Naga City
naga.branch@postbank.gov.ph

San Fernando La Union Branch


FB Ricafort Bldg., Quezon Ave, San Fernando City, La Union
san.fernando.branch@postbank.gov.ph

San Pablo Branch


Farcon Bldg. Rizal Avenue corner L. Jaena Sts., San Pablo City 4000
san.pablo.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Sorsogon Branch


Rizal St., Sorsogon City
sorsogon.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Tacloban Branch


143 Justice Romualdez St., Tacloban City 6500
tacloban.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Tagbilaran Branch


G/F QVC Business Plaza, CPG North Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
tagbilaran.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Tarlac Branch


Northern Marketing Bldg., Mac Arthur Highway, Tarlac City
tarlac.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Tigaon Branch


Poblacion, Tigaon, Camarines Sur 4420
tigaon.branch@postbank.gov.ph

Tuguegarao Branch


#8 ARCO Bldg., A. Bonifacio St., Tuguegarao City
tuguegarao.branch@postbank.gov.ph